Directory

Address

Lic. Jorge Arturo Alcázar
Managing Partner
alcazar@arinder.com.mx

Administration

MCSI Ingrid Crespo Velázquez
Administrative Partner
ingrid@arinder.com.mx

Operations

LGC Andrea Ramos Valadez
Head of Operations
a.valadez@arinder.com.mx

LGC Stephania Vega Hernández
Executive of Operations
s.vega@arinder.com.mx

LAE María Haret Delgadillo
Executive of Operations
h.delgadillo@arinder.com.mx

LAE Jacquelin Rodríguez Álvarez
Assistant of Operations
j.rodriguez@arinder.com.mx

 

Finances

LAE Priscila Michel Camacho
Head of Finances
p.michel@arinder.com.mx

LAE Annalía Ureña Isaac
Executive of Finances
annalia@arinder.com.mx

LAE Kimberly Álvarez Magdaleno
Executive of Finances
k.alvarez@arinder.com.mx

LAFI Yoali Vazquez Covarrubias
Assistant of Finances
y.vazquez@arinder.com.mx

Operations
Internal Processes 

Juan José Alcázar
Head of Internal Processes
jj@arinder.com.mx

LRBM Martha Martínez
Executive of Internal Processes
mayte.mtz@arinder.com.mx

Accounting 

LCP Marco Antonio Martínez
Accountant
m.martinez@arinder.com.mx

LCP Verónica Hernández García
Accountant
veronica.hernandez@arinder.com.mx

Jordan Vera Torres
Assistant of Accountant
j.vera@arinder.com.mx

 

Institutional Relations

LAF Ricardo Calderón Peña
External Associate in Institutional Relations
r.calderon@arinder.com.mx