Árinder

Street El Sol #2934
Jardines del Bosque
44520. Guadalajara, México
Tel.: +52 (33) 3001 9641
[]
1 Step 1
Previous
Next

Directory

Management

Lic. Jorge Arturo Alcázar
Managing Partner
alcazar@arinder.com.mx

Public Relations

MCSI Ingrid Crespo Velázquez
Public Relations
ingrid@arinder.com.mx

Institutional Relations

LAF Ricardo Calderón Peña
Head of Institutional Relations
r.calderon@arinder.com.mx

Operations

LGC Andrea Ramos Valadez
Head of Operations
a.valadez@arinder.com.mx

LGC Stephania Vega Hernández
Executive of Operations
s.vega@arinder.com.mx

LAE María Haret Delgadillo
Executive of Operations
h.delgadillo@arinder.com.mx

LAE Jacquelin Stefanía Rodríguez Álvarez
Assistant of Operations
j.rodriguez@arinder.com.mx

Administration

LAE Priscila Michel Camacho
Head of Administration
p.michel@arinder.com.mx

LAE Annalía Ureña Isaac
Executive of Administration
annalia@arinder.com.mx

LAE Kimberly Victoria Álvarez Magdaleno
Executive of Administration
k.alvarez@arinder.com.mx

LAFI María Yoali Vazquez Covarrubias
Assistant of Administration
y.vazquez@arinder.com.mx

Accounting 

LCP Marco Antonio Martínez
Accountant
m.martinez@arinder.com.mx

LCP Verónica Hernández García
Accountant
veronica.hernandez@arinder.com.mx

Janeth Jordan Vera Torres
Assistant of Accountant
j.vera@arinder.com.mx

Internal Processes 

Juan José Alcázar
Head of Internal Processes
juanjo.a@arinder.com.mx

Lic. Martha Martínez
Executive of Internal Processes
mayte.m@arinder.com.mx