Árinder

Street El Sol #2934
Jardines del Bosque
44520. Guadalajara, México
Tel.: +52 (33) 3001 9641
[]
1 Step 1
Previous
Next

Directory

Management

Lic. Jorge Arturo Alcázar
Managing Partner
alcazar@arinder.com.mx

Public Relations

MCSI. Ingrid Crespo Velázquez
Public Relations
ingrid@arinder.com.mx

Institutional Relations

LAF. Ricardo Calderón Peña
Head of Institutional Relations
r.calderon@arinder.com.mx

Operations

LGC. Andrea Ramos Valadez
Head of Operations
a.valadez@arinder.com.mx

LGC. Stephania Vega Hernández
Executive of Operations
s.vega@arinder.com.mx

LAE. María Haret Delgadillo
Assistant of Operations
h.delgadillo@arinder.com.mx

Administration

LAE. Priscila Michel Camacho
Head of Administration
p.michel@arinder.com.mx

LAE. Miriam González Santana
Ejecutiva de Administración
m.gonzalez@arinder.com.mx

Jorge Luis Bravo Zubieta
Executive of Administration
jlbravo@arinder.com.mx

Accounting 

LCP. Marco Antonio Martínez
Accountant
m.martinez@arinder.com.mx

LCP. Verónica Hernández García
Accountant
veronica.hernandez@arinder.com.mx

Internal Processes 

Juan José Alcázar
Head of Internal Processes
juanjo.a@arinder.com.mx

Lic. Martha Martínez
Executive of Internal Processes
mayte.m@arinder.com.mx